Living Out of a Suitcase

When I travel I tend to pack light, who needs the fuss of lugging around a huge suitcase (right, Angelique). For this month I have packed my huge red suitcase (I almost never travel with this, it is too big and the bigger your bag the more you will pack). Why have I done this? Well, I am looking for work and I don’t know if I’ll need professional clothes so I have had to take stuff I wouldn’t usually travel with. I have also packed things for the beast and other luxuries. Plus, I don’t have to move from place to place so I have opted for big.

Suitcase Living

*I am also bringing my plants (three boxes of them), She-Beast’s toys, and essentials, and my bicycle. Not going minimalist this time.

Leave a Reply

