New Number, Old Phone

2012-06-29 15.30.35_2

Moving to Toronto I had to give up my old phone number and that actually resulted in my reconsidering whether to stay with my old provider or go with a new one. After a week of using a new phone and trying out Wind, I decided to return the product and cancel the much cheaper plan. Why? Well, because I couldn’t stick with my old and trusty iPhone. It bothered me that I had to buy a new phone and it just felt wasteful. I know my iPhone 4 won’t last forever but I would rather upgrade because there is no other option. Here’s hoping it was a good decision.

Leave a Reply

