Back in Toronto – So Far

IMG_4682

In one of my first posts I made a list of what I wanted to do this summer, see here.

So far I’m not doing too bad with the list.

I am planning on going to Toronto Island during the August long weekend with Christina.

I’ve ridden along the Lower Don (see here) and walked up along the Don Valley Trail from Pottery Road to .

I went to Shakespeare in the Park to see Hamlet (more to come on this next week).

I’ve gone to the Withrow Farmer’s Market, see here.

I have not had as many picnics as I would like, but there is still plenty of time.

And I have not found a place to volunteer, nor have I found a knit-nite to join. But all in all, I am doing quite well with my list.

 

 

 

One thought on “Back in Toronto – So Far

Leave a Reply

